2017 ATN Board of Directors

Board Members Organization Board Position Term Expires
Jerry Alder Anaheim Gardenwalk Director December 2018
Fred BrownFred Brown Desert Palm Hotel & Suites Vice Chair December 2018
Jay BurressJay Burress
Mindy Abel*
Visit Anaheim Director December 2018
 ronald-kimRonald Kim
Keith Moses*
Prospera Hotels  Director December 2018
 Bharat Patel Castle Inn & Suites Director December 2018
Paul SanfordPaul Sanford Anabella Hotel Chairman December 2018
dan-leeDan Lee City of Anaheim Director December 2017
Darren Munoz Anaheim Marriott Director December 2017
William O'ConnellBill O’Connell Stovall Properties Director December 2017
Jeffrey RunstenJeffrey Runsten
Sarah Monks*
Hilton Anaheim Director December 2017
carrie-nocellaCarrie Nocella
Grant Dawdy*
Disneyland® Resort Director December 2017
merit-tullyMerit Tully  Honda Center/Anaheim Ducks Director  December 2017
 Vacant  Director  December 2018
 dkDiana Kotler ATN Executive Director

Fred Whitaker

Fred M. Whitaker


Cummins & White LLP


Legal Counsel

Notes: According to existing bylaws, the Anaheim Transportation Network (ATN) Board of Directors consists of an odd number of Directors, not smaller than nine (9) nor greater than fifteen (15). The membership has currently authorized thirteen (13) seats. Any current ATN member is eligible to serve on the Board and there is no limit on the number of terms an individual may serve as Director. Board Members are elected by a majority vote of the members present.

Currently, the ATN has one (1) non-voting ex-officio Board Member who serves unlimited term:
* Designates an alternate to the ATN Board Director